Update

As any of you who were reading last summer know, I sort of quit blogging all of a sudden. A couple weeks ago, I had a friend ask if I was going to blog this summer about our CSA veggies. I hadn’t really considered it. I have a tendency to work on a blog for a while; then, get distracted and abandon it all together.

As I looked back over the recipes from last summer, though, I have to say that I think there’s a nice record here of our family meals with some solid recipes or ideas to try out again. I’d like to keep this space around just as a place to share ideas, recipes, and perhaps musings about creating our family meals now that we have a little one around (who still only has six teeth).

Leave a Reply

